Smack Apparel

ACC Leads Updated Wooden List

Duke’s Jahlil Okafor and Wisconsin’s Frank Kaminsky headline the 20 names on the updated Wooden Award list, according to ESPN.

The ACC boasts six of the twenty to make the cut with Duke’s Tyus Jones joining Okafor along with Louisville’s Terry Rozier and Montrezl Harrell, Notre Dame’s Jerian Grant, and Virginia’s injured Justin Anderson.

Stay tuned to Today’s U for future Wooden Award¬†list updates.

Today's U A Division Of Fanrag Sports Strives To Provide You Quality, Professional Journalism Covering All The Latest College Sports News And Information. Our Writers Are Held To A Strict Code Of Conduct And Professionalism. Our Mission Is To Be Your Go-To For All Things College Sports. If You Love College Sports, Today's U Has Something For You!

© 2015-2017 Nafstrops Media, LLC - All Rights Reserved

To Top