Smack Apparel

2015 CBB Hall of Fame Class Announced

John Havlicek and Rolando Blackmon headlined eight legends inducted into the National College Basketball Hall of Fame on Tuesday.

The ceremony for the Class of 2015 will take place in Kansas City, Missouri on November 20th at the Arrest Bank Theatre. This class joins last year’s inductees that included Grant Hill and Shaquille O’Neal.

Today's U A Division Of Fanrag Sports Strives To Provide You Quality, Professional Journalism Covering All The Latest College Sports News And Information. Our Writers Are Held To A Strict Code Of Conduct And Professionalism. Our Mission Is To Be Your Go-To For All Things College Sports. If You Love College Sports, Today's U Has Something For You!

© 2015-2017 Nafstrops Media, LLC - All Rights Reserved

To Top